Emails for UBC Residence Life Managers

Acadia Park | Emma Chartrand | emma.chartrand@ubc.ca
Brock Commons | Holly Dysserinck | holly.dysserinck@ubc.ca
Exchange | Holly Dysserinck | holly.dysserinck@ubc.ca
Iona House | Holly Dysserinck | holly.dysserinck@ubc.ca
Fairview Crescent | Kawa Ada | kawa.ada@ubc.ca
Fraser Hall Crescent | Kawa Ada | kawa.ada@ubc.ca
Marine Drive | Amy Stewart | amy.stewart@ubc.ca
Orchard Commons | Linzi Wong | linzi.wong@ubc.ca
Orchard Commons | Joe Stevens | joseph.stevens@ubc.ca
Place Vanier | Charlene Chia | charlene.chia@ubc.ca
Place Vanier | Mason Margotta | mason.margotta@ubc.ca
Ponderosa Commons | Lyndon Duncan | lyndon.duncan@ubc.ca
Ritsumeikan-UBC | Linzi Wong | linzi.wong@ubc.ca
Thunderbird | Kawa Ada | kawa.ada@ubc.ca
Totem Park | Bailey Kew | bailey.kew@ubc.ca
Totem Park | Paul Lee | swpaul.lee@ubc.ca
Walter Gage | Katie MacGregor | katie.macgregor@ubc.ca